Contact us!

Hours of Operation:
Monday - Friday, 8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Fax: 513-738-1832

Mailing Address

P.O. Box 487
Ross, OH 45061

Street Address

7780 Willey Rd.
Harrison, OH 45030

Reach out via email

ContactEmail address
Salessales@brenco-inc.com
Robert Brennan, Presidentbob@brenco-inc.com
Bart Grubbs, Vice Presidentbart@brenco-inc.com
Mark Dickman, Sales/Shipping Mgr.mark@brenco-inc.com
Chris Mayer, Saleschrism@brenco-inc.com
Kelly Rieman, Accts Payable/Recpayrec@brenco-inc.com
Kreigh Liggett, Test Labtestlab@brenco-inc.com
Glenn Chambers, Parts/Repair Dept.repair@brenco-inc.com
Scott Ellis, Trailer Divisionscott@brenco-inc.com
Mark Dickman, Shippingshippingbrenco@outlook.com
Trevas Trosper, Equipment Managertrevas@brenco-inc.com

Ready To Order?

© 2022 Brenco Power Line Tools